Committee members

capture

Committee PositionClub MemberContact
PresidentDr John Sparrow
ChairmanGreg Pipechairman@ycrc.co.uk
TreasurerJohn Brookstreasurer@ycrc.co.uk
Hon SecretaryBen Bollanssecretary@ycrc.co.uk
Club CaptainDan Lewiscaptain@ycrc.co.uk
Men's CaptainCarl Barkerycrccarl@gmail.com
Women's CaptainSophy Nicholsonsophy.ycrc@gmail.com
Junior CoordinatorPhil Jonesjuniors@ycrc.co.uk
Leisure & Progression CoordinatorHilary Howehowedareyou@googlemail.com
Regatta SecretaryAnne Homayorkregattas@gmail.com
Estates OfficerSam Whartonsamwharton1@gmail.com
Boats OfficerPaul Baronpleasefixthis@ycrc.co.uk
Membership SecretaryAda Kedingmembership@ycrc.co.uk
Bar StewardLuke Cooperluke.cooper4@gmail.com
Social and Entertainments SecretaryOliver Gurnellogurnell98@gmail.com
Safety AdvisorAndy Wilkinson
Welfare OfficerDuncan Hunterwelfare@ycrc.co.uk
Committee MemberPhil Press
Committee MemberRobyn Inglis
Trustees
David Hatliff
Richard Noble
Brian Snelson