Committee members

 

Committee PositionClub MemberContact
PresidentCaroline Sherlock
ChairmanGreg Pipechairman@ycrc.co.uk
TreasurerJohn Brookstreasurer@ycrc.co.uk
Hon SecretaryRobyn Inglissecretary@ycrc.co.uk
Club CaptainPaul Baroncaptain@ycrc.co.uk
Men's CaptainJoseph Clarkjoey.clark2011@hotmail.co.uk
Women's CaptainSophy Nicholsonsophy.ycrc@gmail.com
Junior CoordinatorPhil Jonesjuniors@ycrc.co.uk
Leisure & Progression CoordinatorDarren Woodfordwoodsandwatts@virginmedia.com
Regatta SecretaryAnna Heathcoteyorkregattas@gmail.com
Estates OfficerDuncan Hunterduncanhunterycrc@gmail.com
Boats OfficerPaul Baronpleasefixthis@ycrc.co.uk
Membership SecretaryChris Worsmanmembership@ycrc.co.uk
Bar StewardLuke Coopersteward@ycrc.co.uk
Social and Entertainments SecretaryMargit RezacovaYCRCSocial@gmail.com
Safety AdvisorAndy Wilkinson
Welfare OfficerRoger Woollenwelfare@ycrc.co.uk
Committee MemberPhil Press
Committee Member
Press Secretary (non-committee post)Robyn Inglisnews@ycrc.co.uk

Trustees
David Hatliff
Richard Noble
Brian Snelson
YCRC logo