Committee members

 

Committee PositionClub MemberContact
PresidentCaroline Sherlock
ChairmanGreg Pipechairman@ycrc.co.uk
TreasurerJohn Brookstreasurer@ycrc.co.uk
Hon SecretaryRobyn Inglissecretary@ycrc.co.uk
Club CaptainPaul Baroncaptain@ycrc.co.uk
Men's CaptainEdward Hunterycrccarl@gmail.com
Women's CaptainSophy Nicholsonsophy.ycrc@gmail.com
Junior CoordinatorPhil Jonesjuniors@ycrc.co.uk
Leisure & Progression CoordinatorDarren Woodfordlandp@ycrc.co.uk
Regatta SecretaryAnna Heathcoteyorkregattas@gmail.com
Estates Officer
Boats OfficerPaul Baronpleasefixthis@ycrc.co.uk
Acting Membership SecretaryJohn Brooksmembership@ycrc.co.uk
Bar StewardLuke Coopersteward@ycrc.co.uk
Social and Entertainments SecretaryYCRCSocial@gmail.com
Safety AdvisorAndy Wilkinsonsafety@ycrc.co.uk
Welfare OfficerRoger Woollenwelfare@ycrc.co.uk
Committee MemberPhil Press
Committee MemberCharlie Wagstaff
Press Secretary (non-committee post)Robyn Inglisnews@ycrc.co.uk
Trustees
David Hatliff
Richard Noble
Brian Snelson
YCRC logo