Committee members

capture

Committee PositionClub MemberContact
PresidentDr John Sparrow
ChairmanGreg Pipe
TreasurerJohn Brookstreasurer@ycrc.co.uk
Hon SecretaryLiz Portesecretary@ycrc.co.uk
Club CaptainSean Potterycrcclubcaptain@gmail.com
Men's CaptainCarl Barkerycrccarl@gmail.com
Women's CaptainJoss Rankinjossrankinycrc@gmail.com
Junior CoordinatorPhil Jonesjuniors@ycrc.co.uk
Leisure & Progression CoordinatorHilary Howehowedareyou@googlemail.com
Regatta SecretaryAnne Homa
Estates OfficerPat Evans
Boats OfficerDuncan Hunterpleasefixthis@ycrc.co.uk
Membership SecretaryAda Kedingmembership@ycrc.co.uk
Bar StewardAlex Evans
Social and Entertainments SecretaryTabatha Cole
Safety AdvisorAndy Wilkinson
Welfare OfficerCary MacMahon-Dannwelfare@ycrc.co.uk
Committee MemberPhil Press
Committee MemberPaul Baron
Trustees
David Hatliff
Richard Noble
Brian Snelson